Croquet Madame muffin

Posted: October 21, 2014 in brunch
Tags: , , , , , ,

 

The more videos of Rachel Khoo’s My Little Paris Kitchen I watch, the more I wish she had more than just a couple of seasons worth of episodes. Jimmy and I are a big fan of eggs, but I was getting tired of the same old fried egg, baked beans, and toast charade so I was happy to find this delightful twist to our breakfast. What results is a muffin/ toast cradling ham (or in my case, turkey) deli, egg and a light cheese sauce.

Full recipe found here.

IMG_3157

Leave a Reply

